August 12, 2010

New Releases

New records out or that are coming out this month...

Ra Ra Riot "The Orchard"
Les Savy Fav "Root For Ruin"
Arcade Fire "The Suburbs"
QOTSA "Rated R" Deluxe Edition
The Sword "Warp Riders"
The Black Crowes "Croweology"
Mark Olson "Many Colored Kite"
Iron Maiden "The Final Frontier"
Wolf Parade "Expo 86"
Ray LaMontage "God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise"
Interpol "Interpol"

1 comment: